RSS

Specialty Show of the Week – PREVIEW

03 Aug

No new Specialty Show this week – check back for new dates and times…

TUNEDEX MEMORIES strives to preserve the innocence of the music of the late 50’s and early 60’s and shares with you tunes you remember, tunes you haven’t heard in decades and lots of songs you SHOULD have heard.  Please let us know what you think of our shows and station. Send your comments in an email to chuck@songsyoushouldhaveheard.

Teen Angel      The Guardian Spirit of Lost Music

Teen Angel The Guardian Spirit of Lost Music

Our shows run ELEVEN times during the week. Consult our website “Station Schedule” page for specific times. Whether you live on the East Coast, the West Coast or if you’re tuning in from Europe, Asia, or Australia we should have a convenient time for you to listen.  Questions or comments?  Send them in an email to chuck@songsyoushouldhaveheard.com.

Monday 9-11pm EST • Tuesday Mid-2AM EST – intended for our West Coast listeners (will air 9-11pm PST) • Tuesday 7-9 am EST – intended for our listeners in Asia and Australia (will air in Tokyo on Wednesday 8-10pm JST) • Tuesday 4-6 pm EST – intended for our listeners in Europe (will air in London 9-11 pm BST) • Wednesday 9-11 EST • Thursday Mid-2AM EST – Intended for our West Coast listeners (will air 9-11 pm PST) • Thursday 4-6 pm EST – intended for our listeners in Europe (will air in London 9-11 pm BST) • Friday 10-Mid EST – intended for our listeners in Asia and Australia (will air in Tokyo on Saturday from 11-1pm JST) • Saturday 8-10am EST (intended for our listeners in Europe (will air in London 2-4pm BST) • Saturday 6-8pm EST – intended for our West Coast listeners (will air 3-5pm PST) • Sunday 7-8am EST – intended for our listeners in Asia and Australia (will air in Tokyo on Monday from 8-10pm JST)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 3, 2008 in Chuck's thoughts...

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: